It is possible to request the deletion of all the information we have collected about your game account. To fully comply with this request, this means a permanent closure and deletion of the game account. This includes all in-game currency and progress, whether paid for or not. You can delete your account via the 'delete account' button in the settings menu of the game. This action cannot be undone.
Have more questions?